Oh My Gods! 2: The Forgotten Maze

Oh My Gods! 2: The Forgotten Maze

Also available in:

In this epic sequel to middle-grade graphic novel Oh My Gods!, Karen and her new friends descend into a forgotten maze beneath Mt. Olympus Junior High in search of an online troll by the name of M1N0T4UR. For fans of Raina Telgemeier and Kayla Miller.

When Karen moved to Mt. Olympus, she certainly didn’t expect to start junior high with a bunch of gods and goddesses—let alone discover she’s a demigoddess (who doesn’t yet know her powers)!

Having recently joined the school newspaper, The Chariot, Karen decides to investigate a mysterious online troll that goes by the moniker M1N0T4UR. This leads her to a treacherous maze beneath the school where Karen and her new friends must complete a set of phases.

The stakes are higher than ever and a wrong move could lead to some terri-BULL consequences in this a-maze-ingly action-packed, fast-paced, pun-filled companion to Oh My Gods!.

Included in:

  • OMGs

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358299530

  • ISBN-10: 0358299535

  • Pages: 208

  • Price: $24.99

  • Publication Date: 01/04/2022

  • Carton Quantity: 24

  • Age(s): 8,9,10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 3-7

Stephanie Cooke
Author

Stephanie Cooke

Stephanie Cooke is an award-nominated writer and editor based out of Toronto, Canada. She's a comic book fan, avid gamer, movie watcher, lover of music… and user of sarcasm. She is a purveyor of too many projects and thrives in chaos. Her writing work is featured in Millarworld Annual, The Secret Loves of Geek Girls, and Toronto Comics Anthology. Oh My Gods! is her debut graphic novel. Twitter: @hellocookie  Facebook: facebook.com/hellocookie Instagram: @hellocookie  
Learn More
Insha Fitzpatrick
Author

Insha Fitzpatrick

Insha Fitzpatrick is a New Jersey-based writer, editor, film nerd, and professional spooky person. She's the founder and co-Editor-in-Chief of DIS/MEMBER and co-Editor-in-Chief of Rogues Portal. Her bylines include Geek.com, Birth.Movies.Death and she's also written stories including "The Pollution of Conatha" (Uncaged Anthology Vol. 2, 2019). She's the truest Hufflepuff, craves horror, loves true crime, and tries her best. Website: www.ifitzpatrick.com Twitter:@benwyyatt Instagram: @iinshagram Tumblr: ifitzpatrick.tumblr.com
Learn More
Juliana Moon
Illustrator

Juliana Moon

Juliana Moon is a Brazilian digital artist working in comics and illustration. She is drawn to fantasy, adventures, and mystery. Her favorite things to draw are dogs and people with different backgrounds. Very inspired by anime and every animation movies/shows ever, Juliana's art is a mixture of everything she likes. She lives in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Website: julianamoon.com Twitter:@notjulianamoon Instagram: @julianamoon
Learn More

Available Resources

Related Categories

  • Format: Hardcover

  • ISBN-13/EAN: 9780358299530

  • ISBN-10: 0358299535

  • Pages: 208

  • Price: $24.99

  • Publication Date: 01/04/2022

  • Carton Quantity: 24

  • Age(s): 8,9,10,11,12

  • Grade(s): 3-7

Want the latest...

on all things Children's Books?